fbpx

SUPPORT

Warranty

Click the button below to view the WiseEye Smart Cam’s warranty information.

Smart Cam Update

Click the button below to learn how to update your Smart Cam to the latest version.

Become a Dealer

Or contact us at (225) 478-4026

Contact your local sales rep

Corey Schaitel  – cschaitel@beararchery.com

Jake Schuyler  – jschuyler@beararchery.com

Will Phillips  – wphillips@beararchery.com

Chad Bailey  – cbailey@beararchery.com

Steve Lemaster  – slemaster@beararchery.com

Paul Reppond  – preppond@beararchery.com

DJ Snipes – dsnipes@beararchery.com

Mike Scott – mscott@beararchery.com

Caleb Moser – cmoser@beararchery.com

Support Request